Produits DFinder

ProSHM®

Aide à la l’optimisation de la maintenance des structures propres au design et contexte d’utilisation de structures métalliques et/ou composite, tout en surveillant la fiabilité des signaux ou mesures fournis par l’ensemble des capteurs et moyens de surveillance installés sur des infrastructures soumises à de la fatigue ou endommagements tels que impacts accidentels, feu, corrosion…

schema de 3 éoliennes

DFinder est riche de la complémentarité de ses acteurs que ce soit dans les domaines de l'industrie ou des nouvelles technologies. En particulier ProSHM allie un modèle numérique théorique de la structure avec une surveillance des zones clefs. Ainsi ce double communément appelé jumeau numérique (digital twin) nous permet de mettre en avant les problèmes / défauts que peuvent rencontrer vos structures.

Chez DFinder, nous sommes à la pointe des technologies de maintenance numérique et industrielle, offrant des solutions modernes pour répondre aux besoins évolutifs de nos clients. Parmi nos offres avancées, nous intégrons fièrement les fibres de Bragg, reconnues pour leur précision dans le suivi de l'état de contrainte des structures. Cette technologie permet des évaluations précises en temps réel, garantissant une fiabilité et une longévité accrues des infrastructures critiques. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations détaillées.

photo of an fbg inteogator
fr_FRFrançais

DFinder Products

ProSHM®

Our services assist in optimizing the maintenance of structures, tailored to the design and usage context of metallic and composite materials, while monitoring the reliability of signals or measurements provided by various sensors and monitoring systems installed on infrastructures. This is particularly crucial for structures subject to fatigue or damage from accidental impacts, fire, corrosion, and other such factors.

schema de 3 éoliennes

DFinder thrives on the complementary expertise of its team members, spanning both the industrial sector and emerging technologies. Notably, ProSHM combines a theoretical digital model of the structure with key area monitoring. This dual approach, commonly referred to as a digital twin, enables us to highlight potential problems or defects in your structures.

At DFinder, we are at the forefront of digital and industrial maintenance technologies, offering cutting-edge solutions to meet the evolving needs of our clients. Among our advanced offerings, we proudly incorporate Bragg fibers, renowned for their precision in monitoring the stress state of structures. This technology enables real-time, accurate assessments, ensuring enhanced reliability and longevity of critical infrastructure. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more detailed information.

photo of an fbg inteogator
en_GBEnglish (UK)